Administration

Administration of the University of Music Karlsruhe

Student Office

Grit Lamprecht (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-251
F +49-(0)721-6629-266

E grit.lamprecht@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-6629-250
F +49-(0)721-6629-266
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Hours
Tuesday through Thursday 9am - 11:30am and Tuesday 1pm - 4pm
Fuchsbau, ground floor

Adress
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Studiendensekretariat
Am schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

Study Services Office

Dr. Eva-Maria Rieckert
T +49-(0)721-6629-284
F +49-(0)721-6629-266
E eva-maria.rieckert@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Hours
Tuesday through Thursday 9am - 11:30am
Fuchsbau, ground floor

Examinations Office

Main contact
E pruefungsamt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Benjamin Blisse (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-258
E benjamin.blisse@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Sabine Ritter
T +49-(0)721-6629-257
E sabine.ritter@hfm.eu

Daniela Lehmann
T +49-(0)721-6629-256
E pruefungsamt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Hours
Tuesday through Thursday 9am - 11:30am and Tuesday 1pm - 4pm
Fuchsbau, room 105

Adress
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Prüfungsamt
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

 

Personnel Administration

Udo Schmitt (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-262
E udo.schmitt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
Fuchsbau, room 302

Christa Zemke
T +49-(0)721-6629-274
E christa.zemke@hfm-karlsruhe.de
Fuchsbau, room 208

International Office

Mattis Dänhardt
T +49-(0)721-66 29-272
E international.office@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 303
No appointments!

 

Friederike Müller
T +49-(0)-159-06181806
E
friederike.mueller@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Career Center

Mattis Dänhardt
T +49-(0)721-6629-272
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 303
No appointments

 

Anna-Maria Steiner
T
+49 (0)721-6629-113
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de

MUT, room 105

Press and operations office

Management, Karlsruhe Master Classes

Mattis Dänhardt (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-272
E pressebuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de

E betriebsbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de
E meisterklassen@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 303

Events, Competitions, Awards

Silke Blume
T +49-(0)721-6629-253
E silke.blume@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Schilling house

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-6629-276
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
Schilling house

Eveline Unruh
T +49-(0)721-6629-285
E eveline.unruh@hfm.eu

Fuchsbau, room 303

Orchestra Office, Student Concerts

Paul Cervenec
T +49-(0)721-6629-252
E orchesterbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Schilling House

Technical Services

Tobias Helferich (Technical Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-243
E tobias.helferich@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 104

Moritz Schenzle (Deputy Director) )
T +49-(0)721-6629-238
E moritz.schenzle@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 103

 

Event Production

Michael Bergmann
T +49-(0)721-6629-244
E michael.bergmann@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 103

Patrick Hämmerle
T +49-(0)721-6629-244
E patrick.haemmerle@hfm-karlsruhe.de
Fuchsbau, room 103

 

Head of House Service

Bernd Rohleder (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-244
E bernd.rohleder@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Fuchsbau, room 103

 

In-house Service CampusOne
(Gottesaue Palace, Multimedia complex (MUT), Fany-Solter House, Stable House, Roman Building)

Alexander Biskupski
T +49-(0)721-66 29-241
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Markus Stockhausen
T +49-(0)721-66 29-241
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Gottesaue Palace Gate

Dieter Hensel
Thomas Reisinger
Holger Schwarz

T +49-(0)721-6629-0

Piano and Harpsichord Support

Thomas Gärtner
(WRF, teaching wing FSH and others)
T +49-(0)170 811-9854

Lutz Anderer
(castle, Roman Building)
T +49-(0)171 246-0345

Wilfried Mauer
(IMT, teaching wing FSH, piano and others)
T +49-(0)177 328-5941

Helmut Zorn
(harpsichord)

T +49-(0)721 858-275

Recording Studio

Marc Seiffge
T +49-(0)721-66 29-218
E marc.seiffge@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Gottesaue palace, room 202.1

EDV

Marc Treue
T +49-(0)721-66 29-166
E marc.treue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

MUT, room101

Bibiana Castillo
T +49-(0)721-66 29-123
E bibiana.castillo@hfm-karlsruhe.de

MUT, room 203

Cafeteria

Elisabeth Bernhardt
T +49-(0)721-66 29-242
Gottesaue Palace, basement

Library

Marc Weisser (Director)
T +49-(0)721-6629-212
E marc.weisser@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Gottesaue Palace, room 301

 

Orchestral Parts

Antje Abels
T +49-(0)721-6629-216
E antje.abels@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Gottesaue Palace, top floor

 

Circulation Counter

Irène Naegelin
T +49-(0)721-6629-210
E bibliothek@hfm-karlsruhe.de
Gottesaue Palace, top floor

Claudia Stehle
T +49-(0)721-6629-210
E bibliothek@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Gottesaue Palace, top floor