Administration

Administration of the University of Music Karlsruhe

Student Office

Grit Lamprecht (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-251
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266

E grit.lamprecht@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-250
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Opening Hours
Tue.-Thur. 9 a.m.-11.30 a.m. · Tue. 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

Fuchsbau · G

Adress
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Studiendensekretariat
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

Study Services Office

Dr. Eva-Maria Rieckert
T +49-(0)721-66.29-284
F +49-(0)721-66.29-266
E eva-maria.rieckert@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Opening Hours
Tue.-Thurs. 9 a.m.–11:30am


Fuchsbau · G

Examinations Office

General Contact
E pruefungsamt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Benjamin Blisse (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-258
E benjamin.blisse@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Sabine Ritter
T +49-(0)721-66.29-257
E sabine.ritter@hfm.eu

Daniela Lehmann
T +49-(0)721-66.29-256
E pruefungsamt@hfm-karlsruhe.de

 

Opening Hours
Tue.–Thurs. 9 a.m.–1.30 a.m. · Tue. 1 p.m.–4 p.m.


R Fuchsbau · G · R105

Adress
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe
Prüfungsamt
Am Schloss Gottesaue 7
76131 Karlsruhe

 

Personnel Administration

Udo Schmitt (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-262
E udo.schmitt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R302

Christa Zemke
T +49-(0)721-66.29-274
E christa.zemke@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 1st floor · R208

International Office

Mattis Dänhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E international.office@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303

Appointment by arrangement


Friederike Müller
T +49-(0)-159-06.18.18.06
E
friederike.mueller@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Career Center

Mattis Dänhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303
Appointment by arrangement

Anna-Maria Steiner
T
+49 (0)721-66.29-113
E career.center@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R MUT · 1st floor · R105

Press and Operations Office

Mattis Dänhardt (Head of Department)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-272
E pressebuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de

E betriebsbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de
E meisterklassen@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303

Events · Competitions · Master classes

Silke Blume
T +49-(0)721-66.29-253
E silke.blume@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · 1st floor

Margarethe Reinhardt
T +49-(0)721-66.29-276
E margarethe.reinhardt@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Haus Schilling · G

Eveline Unruh
T +49-(0)721-66.29-285
E eveline.unruh@hfm.eu

R Fuchsbau · 2nd floor · R303

Press Relations

Silke Blume
T +49-(0)721-66.29-253
E silke.blume@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · 1st floor

Orchestra Management · Local and Regional Concerts

Paul Cervenec
T +49-(0)721-66.29-252
E orchesterbuero@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Haus Schilling · G

Technical Services

Moritz Schenzle (Technical Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-238
E moritz.schenzle@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R104

Edgar Lugmair (Deputy Director) )
T +49-(0)721-66.29-243
E edgar.lugmair@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103


Event technicians

Michael Bergmann
T +49-(0)721-66.29-244
E michael.bergmann@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103

Patrick Hämmerle
T +49-(0)721-66.29-244
E patrick.haemmerle@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Fuchsbau · G · R103


Facility Management· Housekeeping

Bernd Rohleder (Head of Department)
T +49-(0)721-6629-244
E bernd.rohleder@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Fuchsbau · G · R103

In-house Service CampusOne
Schloss Gottesaue · MUT · Fany-Solter-Haus · Marstall · Römerbau

Alexander Biskupski
T +49-(0)721-66.29-241
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Markus Stockhausen
T +49-(0)721-66.29-241
E td-gottesaue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

Receptionists Schloss Gottesaue

Dieter Hensel
Thomas Reisinger
Holger Schwarz

T +49-(0)721-66.29-0

Piano and Harpsichord Support

Thomas Gärtner
Wolfgang-Rihm-Forum · Fany-Solter-Haus e. a.
T +49-(0)170-8.11.98.54

Lutz Anderer
Schloss Gottesaue · Römerbau
T +49-(0)171-2.46.03.45

Wilfried Mauer
Marstall · Fany-Solter-Haus e. a.
T +49-(0)177-3.28.59.41

Helmut Zorn
Harpsichords

T +49-(0)721-85.82.75

Recording Studio

Marc Seiffge
T +49-(0)721-66.29-218
E marc.seiffge@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · R202.1

IT department

Marc Treue
T +49-(0)721-66.29-166
E marc.treue@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R MUT · 1st floor · R101

Bibiana Castillo
T +49-(0)721-66.29-123
E bibiana.castillo@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R MUT · 2nd floor · R203

Cafeteria

Elisabeth Bernhardt
T +49-(0)721-66-29-242
R Schloss Gottesaue · B

Library

Marc Weisser (Director)
T +49-(0)721-66.29-212
E marc.weisser@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · R301

 

Orchestra material

Antje Abels
T +49-(0)721-66.29-216
E antje.abels@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor


Lending desk

Irène Naegelin
T +49-(0)721-66.29-210
E bibliothek@hfm-karlsruhe.de
R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor

Claudia Stehle
T +49-(0)721-66.29-210
E bibliothek@hfm-karlsruhe.de

R Schloss Gottesaue · Top floor